Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Booz Allen Hamilton

Albert Belman

Principal

917-305-8002

Belman_Albert@bah.com

www.boozallen.com

BSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

(609) 921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

(734) 904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

Deloitte & Touche LLP

(212) 436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

(212) 773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

(212)-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

(214) 840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

(609) 581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

http://www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

(646) 471-7343

jeff.s.trent@us.pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, Security & Privacy Solutions

(212) 603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Secure State

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

(412) 697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com


Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Early Warning Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
NationalStudentClearinghouse
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Agio Logo
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
Viewpoint Logo
veracode-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
sti-logo-web
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
SecureState165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
booz-allen-logo-web
ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
ez-shield-logo-web-2
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
CRIF Logo
prevalent-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
Shared Assessments Program licensee Enode logo
Shared Assessments Licensee-Brainshark
Shared Assessments Licensee BSI
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
PCV-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee redtail
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Shared Assessments Logo zywave
Genpact-logo-web
advance-america-logo-web-2
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
fis-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
intralinks-logo
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
continuity-logic-logo-web-2
brinqa-logo-web
kpmg-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo sei
Online Business Systems logo
Shared Assessments Licensee BWise
evault-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
el paso electric logo
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Licensee RSA
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
Ellie Mae Logo
trusted integration logo
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Logo radian