Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

BSI Logo CMYK png-SmlBSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

800-770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, and Global Leader for Incident Response and Forensic Investigations

212-603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
logo-rsabw
fis-logo-web
intralinks-logo
165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
Ellie Mae Logo
veracode-logo-web
Online Business Systems logo
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
ce_logo_bw
eLynx_Logo_Transparentbw
crowdstrikebw
Fidelity_Logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
advicent-logobw
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
sti-logo-web
NationalStudentClearinghouse
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
MetricStream logo
riskvision_logo_largebw-web
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
SecureState165x100x72-web
PCV-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Alsbridge Logo-Tag 176x84bw
ez-shield-logo-web-2
TreliantSolutions_logo_84hbwweb
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
enode-logobw
Shared Assessments Logo radian
CRIF Logo
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
evault-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
BSI Logo CMYK png bwRS
HNE_logobw
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
el paso electric logo
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Genpact-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo sei
Early Warning Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
prevalent-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo first data
kpmg-logo-web-2
booz-allen-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath