Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Shared Assessments Licensee Booz Allen HamiltonBooz Allen Hamilton

Albert Belman

Principal

917-305-8002

Belman_Albert@bah.com

www.boozallen.com

BSI Logo CMYK png-SmlBSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

800-770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, and Global Leader for Incident Response and Forensic Investigations

212-603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
veracode-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
crowdstrikebw
el paso electric logo
Shared Assessments Logo radian
Alsbridge Logo-Tag 176x84bw
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo sei
advance-america-logo-web-2
Genpact-logo-web
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
fis-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
prevalent-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
sti-logo-web
BSI Logo CMYK png bwRS
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
ez-shield-logo-web-2
165x100x72-web
advicent-logobw
PCV-logo-web
HNE_logobw
CRIF Logo
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
SecureState165x100x72-web
TreliantSolutions_logo_84hbwweb
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Viewpoint Logo
Early Warning Logo
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
eLynx_Logo_Transparentbw
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
enode-logobw
Ellie Mae Logo
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
ce_logo_bw
kpmg-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
evault-logo-web-2
Online Business Systems logo
logo-rsabw
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
booz-allen-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
NationalStudentClearinghouse
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Fidelity_Logobw