Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

BSI Logo CMYK png-SmlBSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

800-770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, and Global Leader for Incident Response and Forensic Investigations

212-603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

HNE_logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
CRIF Logo
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
NationalStudentClearinghouse
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Ellie Mae Logo
booz-allen-logo-web
enode-logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
Early Warning Logo
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
evault-logo-web-2
TreliantSolutions_logo_84hbwweb
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
sti-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo sei
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
ce_logo_bw
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Online Business Systems logo
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Shared Assessments Logo radian
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
165x100x72-web
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Alsbridge Logo-Tag 176x84bw
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
MetricStream logo
BSI Logo CMYK png bwRS
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
SecureState165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
logo-rsabw
ez-shield-logo-web-2
veracode-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
crowdstrikebw
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
PCV-logo-web
Viewpoint Logo
riskvision_logo_largebw-web
Genpact-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
kpmg-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
advicent-logobw
Fidelity_Logobw
prevalent-logo-web-2
el paso electric logo
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
eLynx_Logo_Transparentbw
ProcessUnitybanner
fis-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp