Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Booz Allen Hamilton

Albert Belman

Principal

917-305-8016

Belman_Albert@bah.com

www.boozallen.com

BSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

(609) 921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

(734) 904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte

Walter Hoogmoed

Senior Manager

Deloitte & Touche LLP

(212) 436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

(212) 773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

(214) 840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

(609) 581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

http://www.pivotpointsecurity.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, Security & Privacy Solutions

(212) 603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

(646) 471-7343

jeff.s.trent@us.pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Click Here to learn more about licensing the content of the Shared Assessments Program Tools or send us an email.

ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
continuity-logic-logo-web-2
kpmg-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
trusted integration logo
ez-shield-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
evault-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
CRIF Logo
Shared Assessments Program licensee Enode logo
brinqa-logo-web
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Logo cvs
Shared Assessments Licensee RSA
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
NationalStudentClearinghouse
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
fis-logo-web
Early Warning Logo
Agio Logo
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
prevalent-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee redtail
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Shared Assessments Licensee AON
el paso electric logo
sti-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee BWise
Genpact-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Shared Assessments Licensee BSI
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
PCV-logo-web
Ellie Mae Logo
Shared Assessments Logo radian
Online Business Systems logo
booz-allen-logo-web
Shared Assessments Logo zywave
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee-Brainshark
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Shared Assessments Logo sei
veracode-logo-web