Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Booz Allen Hamilton

Albert Belman

Principal

917-305-8002

Belman_Albert@bah.com

www.boozallen.com

BSI Group America, Inc

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

(609) 921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

(734) 904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

Deloitte & Touche LLP

(212) 436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

Ernst & Young LLP

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

(212) 773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

(212)-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

KPLogo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

(800) 770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

(214) 840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

(609) 581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

http://www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Jeff Trent

Assurance

(646) 471-7343

jeff.s.trent@us.pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Rocco Grillo

Managing Director, Security & Privacy Solutions

(212) 603-8381

rocco.grillo@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Secure State

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

(412) 697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com


Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.
Shared Assessments Licensee-Brainshark
SecureState165x100x72-web
el paso electric logo
continuity-logic-logo-web-2
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
PCV-logo-web
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
crowdstrikebw
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Fidelity_Logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee BSI
Shared Assessments Logo tsys
Shared Assessments Licensee LTD Financial Services
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
ProcessUnitybanner
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
evault-logo-web-2
CRIF Logo
ez-shield-logo-web-2
ce_logo_bw
brinqa-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Logo Lerner Sampson & Rothfuss
Shared Assessments Logo first data
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Aujas Information Risk Services Logo
enode-logobw
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
logo-rsabw
Viewpoint Logo
Ellie Mae Logo
165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo jpmorgan
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Telerex
prevalent-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Online Business Systems logo
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
veracode-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
kpmg-logo-web-2
advicent-logobw
Early Warning Logo
NationalStudentClearinghouse
HNE_logobw
Shared Assessments Logo radian
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Program licensee Nice logo
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Logo sei
booz-allen-logo-web
sti-logo-web
Alsbridge Logo-Tag 176x84bw
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
eLynx_Logo_Transparentbw
fis-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
Genpact-logo-web