Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

BSI Logo CMYK png-Sml

BSI Group America, Inc.

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Vice President, Strategic Accounts

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

EY

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

800-770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

OPTIV_rgb

Optiv Security

Joe Mendygral

Director – Service Delivery, Third Party Risk Management

(719) 930-0937

joe.mendygral@optiv.com

www.optiv.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PwC

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Paul Kooney

Director – IT Security & Privacy Management

(914) 552-1112

paul.kooney@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Stroz Friedberg

Rocco Grillo

Executive Managing Director – Cyber Resilience Leader

212-981-2674

RGrillo@StrozFriedberg.com

www.strozfriedberg.com

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
sti-logo-web
fis-logo-web
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
riskvision_logo_largebw-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
ce_logo_bw
kpmg-logo-web-2
Ellie Mae Logo
BSI Logo CMYK png bwRS
Online Business Systems logo
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Fidelity_Logobw
MetricStream logo
Stroz F_Logo_100K Web
OPTIV_rgb-bw-web
CRIF Logo
Early Warning Logo
Shared Assessments Logo sei
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
NationalStudentClearinghouse
ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
ez-shield-logo-web-2
crowdstrikebw
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
Shared Assessments Logo radian
PCV-logo-web
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
Genpact-logo-web
intralinks-logo
TreliantSolutions_logo_84hbwweb
enode-logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
prevalent-logo-web-2
HNE_logobw
SecureState165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
logo-rsabw
el paso electric logo
165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
veracode-logo-web