Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Ashland_Partners_Logo

Ashland Partners & Company, LLP

Scott R. Cosentine

Partner

312-750-9009 ext. 4007

scott@ashlandpartners.com

www.ashlandpartners.com

BSI Logo CMYK png-Sml

BSI Group America, Inc.

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

CastleHill Logo[1]-RS

CastleHill Managed Risk Solutions

Michael Duggan

Partner

603-259-4004

mduggan@castlehillrisk.com

www.castlehillrisk.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Principal, Cyber Risk Advisory

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

EY

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Dara Bush

Project Coordinator

800-770-2701

d.bush@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

OPTIV_rgb

Optiv Security

Joe Mendygral

Director – Service Delivery, Third Party Risk Management

(719) 930-0937

joe.mendygral@optiv.com

www.optiv.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PwC

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Paul Kooney

Director – IT Security & Privacy Management

(914) 552-1112

paul.kooney@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Stroz Friedberg

Rocco Grillo

Executive Managing Director – Cyber Resilience Leader

212-981-2674

RGrillo@StrozFriedberg.com

www.strozfriedberg.com

TSC Advantage

Cory Faust

Risk Consultant

443-989-8175

cfaust@tscadvantage.com

www.tscadvantage.com

VCA Ag (Prosper Intelligence)

Zoran Jovanovic

CEP

44 664 1033 116

zoran.jovanovic@vca.ag

www.vca.ag

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Licensee Pro Teck
enode-logobw
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
advance-america-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo sei
CyberCura 84x84 Logoweb
waynecounty_logo_165x100x72_web
NationalStudentClearinghouse
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
crowdstrikebw
el paso electric logo
logo-rsabw
riskvision_logo_largebw-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
veracode-logo-web
Online-Wordmark-RGB-Vertical bwweb
HNE_logobw
CRIF Logo
Qualys_Logo-RS-bw2
RN_Logo_Main_CMYK-bw-web
BSI Logo CMYK png bwRS
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
fis-logo-web
Ashland_Partners_LogoBW
TreliantSolutions_logo_84hbwweb
ce_logo_bw
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
acupay_176x84-bw-web
MetricStream logo
ProcessUnitybanner
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Logo-Nasdaq_BWise-JPGbw2
Genpact-logo-web
GT_logo_165x100x72_web
Fidelity_Logobw
Shared Assessments Licensee Caanes
Stroz F_Logo_100K Web
CoalfireLogo_OrangeBWWeb
kpmg-logo-web-2
Shared Assessments Logo radian
BWSecurityScorecard165x100x72-web
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
SecureState165x100x72-web
sti-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee White Hat
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Ellie Mae Logo
Early Warning Logo
OPTIV_rgb-bw-web
prevalent-logo-web-2
ez-shield-logo-web-2
165x100x72-web
PCV-logo-web
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
dealogic-20logo-high-20res_165x100x72_web
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp