Shared Assessments Program Licensees

Licensing the Shared Assessments standards allows your company full rights to the world’s most comprehensive vendor risk evaluation standards. Shared Assessments Program licensees use download-ready content to strengthen risk management offerings and build better solutions for managing corporate risk.

Shared Assessments Program Licensees

apogee iQapogee_iQ_Logo

Jeff Owen

Senior Consultant

(913) 890-8011

jowen@rochdaleparagon.com

www.apogeeiq.com

BRINQA LOGO Med2.jpg

Brinqa

Hilda Perez

President

512-372-1004 x101

hperez@brinqa.com

www.brinqa.com

CentrlCENTRL_logo_backgroundRS

Chad Whitney

VP Sales and Business Development

(503) 636-0281

cwhitney@oncentrl.com

www.oncentrl.com

ControlCaseShared Assessments Logo Control Case Managed Compliance

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

(734) 904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Fortress Information SecurityFortress_Logo_CMYK (2) copy

Matthew D. Schumacher

EVP Operations

(804) 252-9111

mschumacher@fortressis.com

www.fortressinfosec.com

Hiperoshiperos-logo

Dov Goldman

Director of Channel Programs

(908) 947-1811

dgoldman@hiperos.com

www.hiperos.com

LockPath, Inc.

Chris Goodwin

CTO

(913) 601-4800

chris.goodwin@lockpath.com

www.lockpath.com

Lynx Technology Partners ,Inc.

Angela Davis Dogan

Director of Vendor Risk & Compliance Services

(800) 314-0455 x434

adogan@lynxtp.com

www.lynxgrc.com

MetricStreamMetricStream logo

Maria Devassy

Senior Product Manager

(650) 620-3924

mdevassy@metricStream.com

www.metricstream.com


Modulo Logo Blue
Modulo Security (now part of SAI Global)

Marco Conti

Chief Product Officer

marco.conti@modulo.com

www.modulo.com

OPTIV_rgb

Optiv Security

Chad A. Peterson

Director, TPRM Service Delivery

813-579-1147

Chad.Peterson@optiv.com

www.optiv.com

Prevalent, Inc.

Jonathan E. Dambrot

CEO and Co-Founder

(646) 442-4236

jdambrot@prevalent.net

www.prevalent.net

ProcessUnity, Inc.ProcessUnity, Inc.

Ed Thomas

Director of Marketing

(978) 451-7169

ed.thomas@processunity.com

www.processunity.com

Qualys_Logo-RS2

Qualys, Inc.

Shailesh Athalye, CISA, CRISC, CEH, ISO 27001 LA

Senior Engineering Manager, Policy Compliance and SAQ

(415) 936 4474

sathalye@qualys.com

https://www.qualys.com/

RSA Security, Inc.

Mason Karrer, CISSP, CISA

Senior Product Marketing Manager

(913) 239-1897

mason.karrer@rsa.com

www.rsa.com

Rsam

Neil Hooper

SVP Sales and Business Development

(201) 867-9950

nhooper@rsam.com

www.rsam.com

ServiceNow

Matthew Beckwith

Director, Technology Licensing

(669) 262-3048

matthew.beckwith@servicenow.com

www.servicenow.com

TELUS Security Solutions (formerly Enode Group)

Marie-Claude Côté

Principal, Innovation Team

418-781-4012

marie-claude.cote1@telus.com

www.affaires.telus.com.com

Click here to learn more about licensing the content of the Shared Assessments Program Tools or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Logo radian
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Shared Assessments Logo sei