Assessment Firms

Assessments firms—including the Big 4 CPA firms—are working to promote the Shared Assessments Program Tools and standards worldwide.

Ashland_Partners_Logo

Ashland Partners & Company, LLP

Scott R. Cosentine

Partner

312-750-9009 ext. 4007

scott@ashlandpartners.com

www.ashlandpartners.com

BSI Logo CMYK png-Sml

BSI Group America, Inc.

John DiMaria

Product Marketing Manager

571-830-4555

John.DiMaria@bsigroup.com

www.bsiamerica.com

CastleHill Logo[1]-RS

CastleHill Managed Risk Solutions

Michael Duggan

Partner

603-259-4004

mduggan@castlehillrisk.com

www.castlehillrisk.com

Churchill & Harriman

Kenneth Peterson

President and CEO

609-921-3551

Kpeterson@chus.com

www.chus.com

Coalfire_Logo 176

Coalfire

Chris Lietz

Principal, Cyber Risk Advisory

877-224-8077, ext. 7006

chris.lietz@coalfire.com

www.coalfire.com

ControlCase

Bill Brody

Director, Shared Assessments Products and Services

734-904-8675

bbrody@controlcase.net

www.controlcase.com

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Walter Hoogmoed

Principal

212-436-2354

whoogmoed@deloitte.com

www.deloitte.com

EY

Chris Ritterbush

Executive Director

212-773-4489

chris.ritterbush@ey.com

www.ey.com

Fortress Information SecurityFortress_Logo_CMYK (2) copy

Matthew D. Schumacher

EVP Operations

(804) 252-9111

mschumacher@fortressis.com

www.fortressinfosec.com

Genpact

Murali Krishnan Vijendran

Practice Leader – Security Services

212-896-6600

murali.vijendran@genpact.com

www.genpact.com

kirkpatrickprice-logo

KirkpatrickPrice

Teri Daughtry

Sales Executive

800-977-3154 ext 223

t.daughtry@kirkpatrickprice.com

www.kirkpatrickprice.com

KPMG LLP

Eddie Holt

Partner

214-840-2116

eeholt@kpmg.com

www.kpmg.com

MegaplanIT, LLC

Dominick Vitolo

Principal Security Consultant

800-891-1634

DominickV@MegaplanIT.com

www.MegaplanIT.com

Online Business Systems

Chris Lincoln

Principal Consultant, Risk, Security, & Privacy

617-202-9300

clincoln@obsglobal.com

www.obsglobal.com

Pivot Point Security

John Verry

Principal, ISO 27001 Lead Auditor

609-581-4600

john.verry@pivotpointsecurity.com

www.pivotpointsecurity.com

PwC

Jeff Trent

Assurance

646-471-7343

jeff.s.trent@pwc.com

www.pwc.com

Protiviti, Inc.

Paul Kooney

Director – IT Security & Privacy Management

(914) 552-1112

paul.kooney@protiviti.com

www.protiviti.com

Schneider Downs

Daniel J. Desko, CISA, MBA

Senior Manager, IT Audit and Risk Advisory Services

412-697-5285

ddesko@schneiderdowns.com

www.schneiderdowns.com

SecureState

Ken Stasiak

CEO

216-927-8200

kstasiak@SecureState.com

www.securestate.com

Stroz Friedberg

Rocco Grillo

Executive Managing Director – Cyber Resilience Leader

212-981-2674

RGrillo@StrozFriedberg.com

www.strozfriedberg.com

TSC Advantage

Cory Faust

Risk Consultant

443-989-8175

cfaust@tscadvantage.com

www.tscadvantage.com

VCA Ag (Prosper Intelligence)

Zoran Jovanovic

CEP

44 664 1033 116

zoran.jovanovic@vca.ag

www.vca.ag

Click here to learn more about Shared Assessments Program membership or send us an email.

Shared Assessments Licensee Lockpath
Shared Assessments Logo sei
Shared Assessments Logo Iron Mountain
Shared Assessments Logo pwc
Shared Assessments Logo Deloitte
Shared Assessments Logo Deluxe Corp
Shared Assessments Logo Bank Of New York Mellon
Shared Assessments Licensee Power Advocate
Shared Assessments Licensee Rsam
Shared Assessments Licensee ZS logo
intralinks-logo
Shared Assessments Licensee-Copytalk
Shared Assessments Program licensee Churchill & Harriman logo
Shared Assessments Logo first data
Shared Assessments Logo radian
Shared Assessments Logo dtcc
Shared Assessments Licensee TD Ameritrade
Shared Assessments Licensee Protiviti
Viewpoint Logo
Shared Assessments Logo Ernst & Young
Shared Assessments Licensee ctg
Shared Assessments Logo usbank
Shared Assessments Licensee ControlCase
Shared Assessments Logo yodlee
Shared Assessments Licensee Identity Theft 911
Shared Assessments Licensee Bank of the West
MetricStream logo
Shared Assessments Licensee Pivot Point Security