Select Page

Advisory Board

Joyce Brocaglia

President and CEO
Alta Associates

John Carlson

Chief of Staff

Kenneth Peterson

CEO & Founder
Churchill & Harriman

Adam Stone

Vice President Consulting Services and Chief Privacy Officer
Secure Digital Solutions, Inc.

Mark Holladay

Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Synovus Financial Corporation

Lin Lu

Executive General Manager & Chief Controls Officer
National Australia Bank

Ken Mortensen

Data Protection Officer
InterSystems Corporation

Maree Moscati

Copytalk, LLC

Atul Vashistha

Supply Wisdom & Neo Group

Dr. Larry Ponemon

Chairman & Founder
Ponemon Institute

Linnea Solem

President and Founder
Solem Risk Partners, LLC

This site uses cookies

Please note that on our website we use cookies necessary for the functioning of our website, cookies that optimize the performance. To learn more about our cookies, how we use them and their benefits, please read our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.